Merry Christmas

25 12 2010

Well today is that day.  It’s the day that Jesus was born, Santa gives our kids a bunch of presents, and we drink eggnog and eat ham until we can’t move anymore.  Christmas is one of my favorite holidays.  It’s full of family traditions, huge dinners, cold weather, giving and receiving, and best of all…Christmas music.
I love Christmas music!  I like the classics, the instrumentals, and the modern renditions of the classics.  So I thought I would share my Christmas playlist for this year with yall.  The music is after the break.  Enjoy, and I hope everyone has an amazing Christmas.  And if you don’t celebrate Christmas, I hope you have a great time with your family and friends!

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
Actions

Information

2 responses

28 12 2010
Scarybooster

I love Christmas because I do a treasure hunt with my kids and they are so happy. It’s great to be a father. I think my best Christmas ever was this one because I have an awesome family and great friends. Even the online friends are the best I could ever hope for. I know this is late but Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

28 12 2010
medwa

Thanks man, merry Christmas to you too! You’re really blessed to have a great family to share the holidays with. Times like these will remain with your kids for their whole lives!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

